Contacts

Los Angeles Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardStephan McKenziestephan.mckenzie.hoj@gmail.com
Area AdministratorKevin Wilsonkevinwilson@mkp.org
Area Community CoordinatorAubrey Chevalier1alchevalier@gmail.com
Finance CoordinatorMitchell Nakamuramitchinla@hotmail.com
Elder Body Co-ChairMark Velardemvmkpla@gmail.com
Elder Body Co-ChairJohn Rootjohn@johndroot.com
Web CoordinatorTJ (Tejinderpal) Raitjrai@mkp.org
ScribeKevin Wilsonkevinwilson@mkp.org
Integration Group Co-CoordinatorSpencer Eubankspencer.eubank@mkp.org
Integration Group Co-CoordinatorShawn Lawlermkpphoenix@gmail.com
Training CoordinatorMike Gloverpeacehawkglover@yahoo.com
Lodge Keepers Society (LKS) Council ChairJim Renniephilos15@hotmail.com
Leader Body Council ChairAl Boweralbower2@gmail.com
Outreach CoordinatorJonathan Kingjonathak123@yahoo.com
Multicultural Council Chairemery chanmkplaemergy@gmail.com
PIT Council ChairJonathan Kingjonathak123@yahoo.com
Fundraising CoordinatorMichael Baldwinmikebaldwin1@cox.net
MKP USA Membership CoordinatorKevin Brandtmarezagara@yahoo.it
Integration Group Co-CoordinatorSpencer Eubankspencer.eubank@mkp.org
New Brother Integration Co-CoordinatorRoberto Coronadorosebud0427@aim.com
New Brother Integration Co-CoordinatorChris Kingchrismichaelking@outlook.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.