Contacts

Area: Los Angeles

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area StewardStephan McKenziestephan.mckenzie.hoj@gmail.com(202) 838-6453
Area AdministratorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Area Community CoordinatorAubrey Chevalier1alchevalier@gmail.com(562) 233-2650
Finance CoordinatorMitchell Nakamuramitchinla@hotmail.com(323) 459-1920
Elder Body ChairJohn Rootrootmkpla@johndroot.com(310) 559-7668
Web CoordinatorTJ (Tejinderpal) Raitjrai@mkp.org(310) 373-2585
ScribeVacantvacant@mkp.org
Integration Group CoordinatorSpencer Eubankspencer.eubank@mkp.org(562) 787-4948
Training CoordinatorMike Gloverpeacehawkglover@yahoo.com(661) 378-4077
Lodge Keepers Society (LKS) Council ChairJim Renniephilos15@hotmail.com(310) 309-7906
Leader Body Council ChairAl Boweralbower2@gmail.com(805) 907-2356
Outreach CoordinatorJonathan Kingjonathak123@yahoo.com(310) 990-3222
Multicultural Council Chairemery chanmkplaemergy@gmail.com(858) 699-5336
PIT Council ChairAdam Johnsonnoonch@earthlink.net(909) 499-9711
Fundraising CoordinatorMichael Baldwinmikebaldwin1@cox.net(949) 861-3288
MKP USA Membership CoordinatorKevin Brandtmarezagara@yahoo.it(760) 625-5880
New Brother Integration Co-CoordinatorRoberto Coronadorosebud0427@aim.com(818) 319-9569
New Brother Integration Co-CoordinatorChris Kingchrismichaelking@outlook.com(323) 977-8766

Community: Las Vegas

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorDoug Verbaction1313@gmail.com(702) 374-5502

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.